Term Dates

Autumn Term

Monday 6th September – Friday 17th December 2021

Autumn Half Term:

Monday 25th – Friday 29th October 2021

Christmas Break:

Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 1st April 2022

Spring Half Term:

Monday 21st – Friday 25th February 2022

Easter Break: 

Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April 2022

Summer Term

Monday 25th April – Friday 1st July 2022

May Day Bank Holiday:

Monday 2nd May 2022

Summer Half Term:

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer Holiday: 

Monday 4th July – 2nd September 2022