College Calendar & Term Dates

College Calendar & Term Dates 2013/14

Week Commencing   Key Dates
26/08/2013   College Closed Monday 26th August
02/09/2013 Enrolment Week  
09/09/2013 1 Term starts
16/09/2013 2  
23/09/2013 3  
30/09/2013 4  
07/10/2013 5  
14/10/2013 6  
21/10/2013 7  
28/10/2013 HALF TERM For all programmes NO evening classes
04/11/2013 8  
11/11/2013 9  
18/11/2013 10  
25/11/2013 11  
02/12/2013 12  
09/12/2013 13  
16/12/2013 14 Student Reviews, Exams and Placements Week
Term Ends Friday 20th December 2013
23/12/2013 CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY College Closed 23rd December 2013 to 1st January 2014
06/01/2014 1 Term starts Monday 6th January 2014
Students Return: Tuesday 7th January 2014
13/01/2014 2  
20/01/2014 3  
27/01/2014 4  
03/02/2014 5  
10/02/2014 6  
17/02/2014 7  
24/02/2014 HALF TERM For all programmes NO evening classes
03/03/2014 8  
10/03/2014 9  
17/03/2014 10  
24/03/2014 11  
31/03/2014 12  
07/04/2014   Term Ends Friday 11th April 2014
14/04/2014 EASTER College Closed Friday 18th, Monday 21st and Tuesday 22nd April 2014
21/04/2014 EASTER  
28/04/2014 1 Term Starts
05/05/2014 2 MAY DAY College Closed Monday 5th May 2014
12/05/2014 3  
19/05/2014 4  
26/05/2014 HALF TERM  For all programmes NO evening classes College Closed Monday 26th and Tuesday 27th May 2014
02/06/2014 5  
09/06/2014 6  
16/06/2014 7  
23/06/2014 8  
30/06/2014 9 Term Ends Friday 4th July 2014
07/07/2014    
14/07/2014     
21/07/2014     
28/07/2014     
04/08/2014     
11/08/2014     
18/08/2014     
25/08/2014   College Closed Monday 25th August 2014

 

© 2014 Dearne Valley College
Ofsted Good 2014 European Social Fund